Author Topic: Intro and JD info  (Read 13522 times)

Valican

• Guild Member
    • View Profile
  • Account name: Valican.6572
Re: Intro and JD info
« Reply #15 on: March 23, 2013, 12:20:22 PM »
Me:
My name is Ivo Nieskens, 28 years and live in The Netherlands in Limburg. I studied Electrical Engineering in which I am now working. In my spare time (next to GW ofc.) I play guitar, sports and drive my motorized bycicle :p And to top it al off with a cherry, this can't be missing in one from Limburg, beer... I like my beers :-)

Guild Wars Universe:
I started playing GW1 since early stages and could barely stop playing. When they announced GW2 would be a complete new game w/o character transfer I somewhat performed a ragequit xD
GW2 started for me 2-4 weeks after release (was on a business trip at release).

Jade Reapers & me:
Quite new to the team but so far you've all been great. I'm curious as to what JD will bring me ^_^

Let's make it awesome!

Brutal

• Guild Member
    • View Profile
  • Account name: Jdaze.7580
« Reply #16 on: April 01, 2013, 12:08:36 PM »
Hi,

My name is Jonas D'Haese, 25 years and from Belgium(dutch).
I work at the Volvo Cars Ghent plant, assembling the engine together.

GW:
I started to play years ago but never got far or always lost my intrest until my borther Yoren (Auliara) told me we could earn HoM points for GW2. So i started last year in march playing till GW2 came out and gathered 30 HoM points with a new character.

In GW2 i joined The Antagonists because it's a dutch guild. i was an officer there. We had an active time but lately there was no activity, so everyone left or came here. So now i'm here since a few days and im surprised how many people here are :p.
So i think that's me...got any questions, go ahead and tell me!

Greetz

sprite

• Guild Member
    • View Profile
  • Account name: sprite.4721
« Reply #17 on: April 09, 2013, 03:35:48 PM »
Hi all :)